Vise khole europe ne punjab ch rulla

In this video clip you can see Vise khole europe ne punjab ch rulla.This is viral video and this video now show visa open European countries schengen FRANCE, SPAIN, ITALY, POLAND.But this news is fake or real see all full video.Signifies a zone where 26 European countries,abolished their internal borders,for the free and unrestricted movement of people and harmony with common rules for controlling external borders and criminality by strengthening the common judicial system and police cooperation.

Schengen Area covers most of the EU countries except Ireland and the countries that are soon to be part of.Romania, Bulgaria,Croatia and Cyprus.Although not members of the EU, countries like: Norway, Iceland, Switzerland and Lichtenstein are also part of the Schengen zone.Eh video ch dekho dasea gea hai ke sachi khull gaye ne vise ke nai hun punjab ch rula pea hoea hai europe eh desa de.Video dekh ke apne apne vichar deo te eh video nu share v kro vad to vad.We full hope you like this video clip very much,so watch this video clip and enjoy it.Thanks for watching this video clip.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.